To stop monitoring a MySQL server, stop the corresponding agent, then remove it from the Dashboard. (The agent must be stopped first, so the server is considered inactive in the Dashboard.)
For instructions on stopping an agent, see:
Once the agent is stopped, delete the monitored server. Deleting a server simply means that it no longer shows up in the Dashboard.
You can remove one or multiple servers at the same time. To remove a server or servers, click the checkbox next to each applicable server, then click the delete servers button. You are asked to confirm the deletion of the servers: click delete to delete the servers, or cancel to cancel the delete operation.
You can remove a server from any group at any time. Removing the last server from a group also removes that group.